Fri, Sep 6 – Sun, Sept 8, 2019

Outdoors

 

Fri, Oct 25 – Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Indoors/Outdoors

 

 

Fri, Nov 29 – Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Indoors

Fri, Dec 27 – Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Indoors

Boys 2019 Showcase: Fri, Nov 15 – Sun, Nov 17

Outdoors

 Boys & Girls 2020 Showcase: Mon, Jan 20 and Sat, 25 – Sun, 26 

Indoors

Fri, Feb 14- Feb 16 2020

Outdoors