Are you looking to start playing on an adult soccer team?  Maybe we can help you find one!

To get your information posted please fill out the form. Your information will remain on this site for 3 months unless you specify otherwise. If you end up finding a team, please contact us us to remove your information from the list.

League Level Team Name Team Contact Date Posted
 
Contact Info League Level Position Start Date
Molly Gruss
518-526-9991
mgruss123@aol.com
Co-ed, Womens A 3-4 Field Jan 2018
Jesse Phillips
518-698-8803
xxjessejonxx@gmail.com
Co-ed, Mens A, Mens B 1-2 Field

“Very interested in joining a team, if anyone had availability please text or email me.”

Jan 2018
Cassie Blunt
518-416-4044
c_blunt15@yahoo.com
Womens A 1-2 Field Jan 2018
Annalisa Greco
518-376-6870
Greco731@gmail.com
Co-ed 3-4 Field Jan 2018
Alek Fisher
518-419-3385
alekfisher@hotmail.com
Men>30, Co-ed 3-4 Field, Goal

“Friday and weekend games would be the best option for me because I am in college. Also, if possible, I would like Co-ed.”

Jan 2018
Carlos Camacho
805-279-8550
carloscamacho10.cc@gmail.com
Co-ed, Mens A, Mens B, Mens>30 1-2 Field Jan 2018
Francisco Ungaro
716-289-6454
ungaro1215@yahoo.com
Co-ed, Mens A, Mens B 1-2 Field Feb 2018
Jennifer Westbrook
720-220-8719
jenniferwestbrook10@gmail.com
Co-ed, Womens A 3-4 Field Feb 2018
Ryan Larochelle
208-932-5737
radconryan@gmail.com
Mens, Co-ed Field March 2018
Karl Power
518-847-4398
kpowerdesigner@gmail.com
Mens >30, Mens A, Mens B 1-2 Field March 2018
Dan H.
518-817-3760
drhab4@gmail.com
Co-ed, Mens A 1-3 Field March 2018
Pablo Woodward
518-542-0911
pablo.ecuador123@gmail.com
Mens >30 or Co-ed 2-4 Field March 2018
Ethan Fischer
636-375-1497
epsilonethan@gmail.com
Mens B 2-3 Field March 2018
Ryan Christensen
952-297-2478
ryan.john.christensen12@gmail.com
Mens B 2-3 Field March 2018
Sonam Sherpa
845-532-7663
sonam1982@gmail.com
Mens, Co-ed 3-4 Field March 2018
Robert Wild
603-277-1326
wildrobertg@gmail.com
Co-ed 3-4 Field April 2018
Duncan Smith
607-244-0453
duncansmith94@gmail.com
Co-ed, Mens B 3-4 Field

“I’m a Union College 2016 graduate looking to play some soccer.”

April 2018
Benjamin Bewick
518-567-6849
B10bewick@gmail.com
 Co-ed, Mens A, Mens B  3-4  Field April 2018
Chris Thompson
518-281-7154
cthompson187@gmail.com
 Co-ed, Mens B 3-4  Field April 2018
Brian Jonas
570-470-7552
washredfan28@hotmail.com
 Co-ed, Mens B 5 Field

“I’m a beginner looking to get involved.”

April 2018
Sean McManus
646-789-3687
seanwmcm@gmail.com
 Mens B, Mens >30 2-3 Field  April 2018
Nick Teresi
518-469-0778
nteresi86@gmail.com
Co-ed 4-5 Field May 2018
Kevin Donis
401-996-9179
Kevin_donis@yahoo.com
Co-ed, Mens B 4-5 Field May 2018
Brett Booker
518-502-9154
bookadog@hotmail.com / brett@forestlakecamp.com
 Co-ed, Mens B 2-4 Field  May 2018
 Rigels Xhyra
518-417-7068
rigelsxhyra@gmail.com
 Co-ed, Mens B 3-5 Field May 2018
Conner Russell
603-973-9471
car2.russell@gmail.com
Co-ed 1-4 Field (defense)

“Looking for a higher level team for Jul-Aug session.”

May 2018
 Sharon Hoy-Tallman
518-322-1274
madre2kgs@gmail.com
Womens, Co-ed 5 Field June 2018
Dana Kowalchyk
607-725-6215
danak9@gmail.com
Womens, Womens B/Moms 1-4 Field June 2018
Owen Hennigan
315-679-2368
owenhennigan@yahoo.com
Mens A, Mens B, Co-ed 1-2 Field

“Recently graduated from SUNY-ESF where I played on the school team for 4 years. Looking to continue playing some fun competitive soccer.”

June 2018
Gayle Woods
518-414-0167
gaylewoo.14@sunymaritime.edu
Womens or Co-ed 1-4 Field June 2018
Lyn Okoth
518-505-9799
droseflr@gmail.com
Womens A 2-4 Field

“Looking for a semi-competitive soccer team to play on this summer. I am a college student who has played soccer for 3 years in high school and wanted to play again.”

June 2018
Nick Caruso
518-344-8282
Nickcaruso58@gmail.com
Co-ed 2-5 Field June 2018
Endri Xhyra
518-417-7060
endrixhyra@gmail.com
Mens A or B 2-3 Field June 21, 2018
Josh Shimkus
518-860-4834
joshimkus@gmail.com
Mens B, Mens >30 3-4 Field

“Looking for a fun, semi-competitive team to get some cardio in during the week.”

July 2018
Henry Brosnan
843-830-7318
henry.a.brosnan@gmail.com
Mens B 5 Field July 2018
Rob Mos
631-255-2384
Rmos121@yahoo.com
Mens B 3-4 Field

“Recent grad looking for a recreation team. Played up to Varsity HS level. Now play pickup games.”

July 2018
Nic Trianni
518-441-3647
NTrianni11@gmail.com
Coed 3-5 Field July 2018
Jake Kinne
607-725-9752
kin0120@cpr.ca
Coed, Mens B 1-2 Field July 2018
Matin Abdul
469-703-2866
Matinwalizada786@gmail.com
Mens B or Womens 4 Field July 2018
Becky Miller
518-947-4366
beckaboo110503@gmail.com
Coed or Womens 5 Field

“Beginner looking to play (not too competitive).”

July 2018
 Peter Muste
914-388-3682
pmuste@gmail.com
 Mens B 3-4 Goal  September 2018
Robert Gerstman
518-477-0250
collegestudent201829@gmail.com
Mens or Coed any Goal

“I played goalie for HVCC for 2 years so I have played at the college level but I’m just looking to play and have fun so I’ll play for anyone.”

July 2018

We also have HOUSE TEAMS available in our Co-ed and Men’s leagues in level 3 (moderately competitive) during our peak season (Nov-Apr) and level 5 (lowest level of competition) year round.  We offer House Teams in our Women’s leagues based on interest – please call our office at 518-438-3131 to check on availability or contact us.

The cost is $90/session and new Members will receive an Afrims t-shirt.  Maximum roster size = 12.  To register, please call our office at (518) 438-3131 or contact us.  We accept the first 12 paid players per team.  Co-ed House Teams are limited to the first 8 males and 4 females.

Enrollment is Open! It’s Easy to Sign Up!

Register Today Download Form

Want Your Own Team?

Create a Team Today

Free Agent

  • Coed, Mens A, Womens B/Moms, Mens B, Mens >30 or Womens A
  • 1-2, 3-4 or 5
  • Field or Goal