Are you looking to start playing on an adult soccer team?  Maybe we can help you find one!

To get your information posted please fill out the form. Your information will remain on this site for 3 months unless you specify otherwise. If you end up finding a team, please contact us us to remove your information from the list.

League Level Team Name Team Contact Date Posted
Co-ed 5 Gym Class Heroes

Greg Sauer
518-488-7506
gregory.f.sauer@gmail.com

April 2018

**looking for 1 male and 1 female  for May-June session*

Contact Info League Level Position Start Date
Molly Gruss
518-526-9991
mgruss123@aol.com
Co-ed, Womens A 3-4 Field Jan 2018
Jen Capello
315-559-9697
Jencapello@yahoo.com
Co-ed 3-4 Field Jan 2018
Lucas Ord
315-505-5087
lucasord1527@gmail.com
Co-ed, Mens A, Mens B 3-4 Goal Jan 2018
Jesse Phillips
518-698-8803
xxjessejonxx@gmail.com
Co-ed, Mens A, Mens B 1-2 Field

“Very interested in joining a team, if anyone had availability please text or email me.”

Jan 2018
Jeff Brock
315-854-2225
brockleeskater@yahoo.com
Co-ed, Mens A, Mens B 3-4 Field Jan 2018
Cassie Blunt
518-416-4044
c_blunt15@yahoo.com
Womens A 1-2 Field Jan 2018
Annalisa Greco
518-376-6870
Greco731@gmail.com
Co-ed 3-4 Field Jan 2018
Alek Fisher
518-419-3385
alekfisher@hotmail.com
Men>30, Co-ed 3-4 Field, Goal

“Friday and weekend games would be the best option for me because I am in college. Also, if possible, I would like Co-ed.”

Jan 2018
Mikenzie Jock
315-842-2895
Mikenziejock@gmail.com
Co-ed 3-4 Field

“Plays Defense”

Jan 2018
Carlos Camacho
805-279-8550
carloscamacho10.cc@gmail.com
Co-ed, Mens A, Mens B, Mens>30 1-2 Field Jan 2018
Paul Wheeler
518-410-9039
wheelerpd6@gmail.com
Co-ed 3-4 Field, Goal

“I can also play up to Level 3 Coed in Field or in Goal.”

Jan 2018
Sayra Gordillo
816-405-2933
Sayraga@gmail.com
Co-ed, Womens A 3-4 Field

“Looking for a team, just moved from California”

Jan 2018
Francisco Ungaro
716-289-6454
ungaro1215@yahoo.com
Co-ed, Mens A, Mens B 1-2 Field Feb 2018
Beau Dipace
518-229-4651
bdipace84@yahoo.com
Co-ed, Mens B 3-4 Field Feb 2018
Jennifer Westbrook
720-220-8719
jenniferwestbrook10@gmail.com
Co-ed, Womens A 3-4 Field Feb 2018
Ali Albaker
518-491-7912
baker.ali.m@gmail.com
Coed, Mens>30 1-3 Field March 2018
Ryan Larochelle
208-932-5737
radconryan@gmail.com
Mens, Co-ed Field March 2018
Karl Power
518-847-4398
kpowerdesigner@gmail.com
Mens >30, Mens A, Mens B 1-2 Field March 2018
Dan H.
518-817-3760
drhab4@gmail.com
Co-ed, Mens A 1-3 Field March 2018
Juan C. Correa
518-763-6369
correa.jc@gmail.com
Mens B 3-4 Field March 2018
Pablo Woodward
518-542-0911
pablo.ecuador123@gmail.com
Mens >30 or Co-ed 2-4 Field March 2018
Ethan Fischer
636-375-1497
epsilonethan@gmail.com
Mens B 2-3 Field March 2018
Sara Stevens
585-978-1000
smstevens1990@yahoo.com
Co-ed, Womens 2-3 Field March 2018
Ryan Christensen
952-297-2478
ryan.john.christensen12@gmail.com
Mens B 2-3 Field March 2018
Sonam Sherpa
845-532-7663
sonam1982@gmail.com
Mens, Co-ed 3-4 Field March 2018
Robert Wild
603-277-1326
wildrobertg@gmail.com
Co-ed 3-4 Field April 2018
Duncan Smith
607-244-0453
duncansmith94@gmail.com
Co-ed, Mens B 3-4 Field

“I’m a Union College 2016 graduate looking to play some soccer.”

April 2018
Joshua Farrell
315-263-4826
josh@joshuafarrell.com
Co-ed 3-5 Goal April 2018
Benjamin Bewick
518-567-6849
B10bewick@gmail.com
 Co-ed, Mens A, Mens B  3-4  Field April 2018
Chris Thompson
518-281-7154
cthompson187@gmail.com
 Co-ed, Mens B 3-4  Field April 2018
Brian Jonas
570-470-7552
washredfan28@hotmail.com
 Co-ed, Mens B 5 Field

“I’m a beginner looking to get involved.”

April 2018
Sean McManus
646-789-3687
seanwmcm@gmail.com
 Mens B, Mens >30 2-3 Field  April 2018
Nick Teresi
518-469-0778
nteresi86@gmail.com
Co-ed 4-5 Field May 2018
Kevin Donis
401-996-9179
Kevin_donis@yahoo.com
Co-ed, Mens B 4-5 Field May 2018
Brenda Fanning
518-368-0707
brenda.fanning69@hotmail.com
Moms, Co-ed 5 Goal May 2018
Brett Booker
518-502-9154
bookadog@hotmail.com / brett@forestlakecamp.com
 Co-ed, Mens B 2-4 Field  May 2018
 Peter Muste
914-388-3682
pmuste@gmail.com
 Men’s B 3-4 Goal  May 2018
 Rigels Xhyra
518-417-7068
rigelsxhyra@gmail.com
 Co-ed, Men’s B 3-5 Field May 2018
Conner Russell
603-973-9471
car2.russell@gmail.com
Co-ed 1-4 Field (defense) May 2018
 Sharon Hoy-Tallman
518-322-1274
madre2kgs@gmail.com
Women’s, Co-ed 5 Field June 2018

We also have HOUSE TEAMS available in our Co-ed and Men’s leagues in level 3 (moderately competitive) during our peak season (Nov-Apr) and level 5 (lowest level of competition) year round.  We offer House Teams in our Women’s leagues based on interest – please call our office at 518-438-3131 to check on availability or contact us.

The cost is $90/session and new Members will receive an Afrims t-shirt.  Maximum roster size = 12.  To register, please call our office at (518) 438-3131 or contact us.  We accept the first 12 paid players per team.  Co-ed House Teams are limited to the first 8 males and 4 females.

Enrollment is Open! It’s Easy to Sign Up!

Register Today Download Form

Want Your Own Team?

Create a Team Today

Free Agent

  • Coed, Mens A, Womens B/Moms, Mens B, Mens >30 or Womens A
  • 1-2, 3-4 or 5
  • Field or Goal