We are proud to present a full range of tournament venues.

Our goal is to offer events to meet the competetive needs of every team with attention to excitement, professionalism, and sportsmanship.

Sat, Sept 8 – Sun, Sept 9, 2018

Outdoors

Fri, Oct 26 – Sun, Oct 28, 2018

Indoors/Outdoors

Fri, Nov 23 – Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Indoors

Fri, Dec 28 – Sun, Dec 30, 2018

Indoors

Boys 2019 Showcase: Sat, Jan 19 and Sun, Jan 20

Girls 2019 Showcase: Sat, Jan 26 and Sun, Jan 27 

Indoors

 

Sat, June 22nd 2019

Outdoors

Fri, Feb 15- Feb 17 2019

Outdoors

 

 

Fri, June 28, 2019

Outdoors

Fri, April 12 – Sun, April 17, 2019

Outdoors

 

 

Fri, July 12th 2019

Outdoors

Friday, June 21, 2019

Outdoors

 

 

Sat, July 27 2019

Outdoors

Anyone who is NOT registered within the Afrim’s Sport’s system accepts full liability for any injuries/accidents that may occur.

Player cards are NOT required for teams to play in our tournaments!

For more information, please call us at 518-438-3131 or Contact Us.