We are proud to present a full range of tournament venues. Our goal is to offer events to meet the competetive needs of every team with attention to excitement, professionalism, and sportsmanship.

Our 2016-2017 tournament schedule is as follows:

Friday, October 28, 2016 - Sunday, October 30, 2016

Click HERE for Candy Cup Rules!

Friday, November 25, 2016 - Sunday, November 27, 2016

Click HERE for Small-Sided Rules!

Thursday, December 29, 2016 - Friday, December 30, 2016

Click HERE for Small-Sided Rules!

Friday, February 17, 2017 - Sunday, February 19, 201

Click HERE for Small-Sided Rules!

9v9 Full Field Tournaments

Saturday, January 21st - U16 Boys - Afrim's Bethlehem Dome

Sunday, January 22nd - U16 Boys - Afrim's Bethlehem Dome

Saturday, January 28th - U16 Girls - Afrim's Bethlehem Dome

Sunday, January 29th - U16 Girls - Afrim's Bethlehem Dome

Subject to change... Please check back for additional dates...

Click HERE for 9v9 Rules!

Boys 2017 Showcase: Saturday, January 21, 2017 and Sunday, January 22, 2017

Girls 2017 Showcase: Saturday, January 28, 2017 and Sunday, January 29, 2017

Click HERE for 11v11 Rules!

*Teams will play on either Saturday or Sunday (not both).  Please specify which day you prefer at time of registration.  All requests will be considered but ARE NOT guaranteed.  Teams will be grouped according to ability (Elite-1, Premier-2, Competitive-3).  Registration is limited.  We will take up to 12 teams on Saturday and up to 12 teams on Sunday.  Teams are guaranteed 3 38-minute games and the cost per team is $795 if you register (and pay) before Friday, December 11th, 2015.  Register on or after Friday, December 11th, 2015 and the cost per team is $850.

To ensure that players are participating in the appropriate age group, Afrim Sports requires teams to present "Proof of Age" at registration.

Anyone who is NOT registered within the Afrim’s Sports’ registration waiver system accepts full liability for any injuries/accidents that may occur.

CDYSL registration is NOT required for teams to play in our tournaments!

For more information, please call us at 518-438-3131 or e-mail us at afrimsports@gmail.com