We are proud to present a full range of tournament venues. Our goal is to offer events to meet the competetive needs of every team with attention to excitement, professionalism, and sportsmanship.

Our 2015-2016 tournament schedule is as follows:

Friday, October 23, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015

Click HERE for Candy Cup Rules!

Friday, November 27, 2015 - Sunday, November 29, 2015

Click HERE for Small-Sided Rules!

Saturday, December 26, 2015 - Sunday, December 27, 2015

Click HERE for Small-Sided Rules!

Friday, February 12, 2016 - Sunday, February 14, 2016

Click HERE for Small-Sided Rules!

9v9 Full Field Tournaments

Saturday, January 30th - U16 Girls - Afrim's Bethlehem Dome

Sunday, January 31st - U16 Girls - Afrim's Bethlehem Dome

Please check back for additional dates...

Click HERE for 9v9 Rules!

Boys 2016 Showcase: Saturday, January 23, 2016 and Sunday, January 24, 2016

Girls 2016 Showcase: Saturday, January 30, 2016 and Sunday, January 31, 2016

Click HERE for 11v11 Rules!

*Teams will play on either Saturday or Sunday (not both).  Please specify which day you prefer at time of registration.  All requests will be considered but ARE NOT guaranteed.  Teams will be grouped according to ability (Elite-1, Premier-2, Competitive-3).  Registration is limited.  We will take up to 12 teams on Saturday and up to 12 teams on Sunday.  Teams are guaranteed 3 38-minute games and the cost per team is $795 if you register (and pay) before Friday, December 11th, 2015.  Register on or after Friday, December 11th, 2015 and the cost per team is $850.

To ensure that players are participating in the appropriate age group, Afrim Sports requires teams to present "Proof of Age" at registration.

Anyone who is NOT registered within the Afrim’s Sports’ registration waiver system accepts full liability for any injuries/accidents that may occur.

CDYSL registration is NOT required for teams to play in our tournaments!

For more information, please call us at 518-438-3131 or e-mail us at afrimsports@gmail.com