Are you looking to start playing on an adult soccer team?  Maybe we can help you find one!

To get your information posted please fill out the form. Your information will remain on this site for 3 months unless you specify otherwise. If you end up finding a team, please contact us us to remove your information from the list.

To be added to this list, please email your information to: afrimsports@gmail.com

League Level Team Name Team Contact Contact’s Email Contact’s Phone # Date Posted
Contact Info League Level Position Start Date
Greg Fry
215-718-0010
Gregfry6@gmail.com
Coed, Mens or Mens >30 5 Field

“I have not played in a few years but am looking to get back into playing on a more regular basis. Moved to the area a year ago and want to find a fun team.”

August 6, 2019
Andrea Dobo
407-919-8503
andobo13@gmail.com
Womens A 3-5 Field August 29, 2019
David Pynchon
315-244-4738
drpync@gmail.com
Coed or Mens B 1-4 Field August 11, 2019
Alexis Huff
727-237-7826
Ahuffyy@gmail.com
Coed, Womens A and Womens B 1-5 Field

“Just finished my last season for college last year. Looking to continue playing.”

ASAP
Vito Nicastri
315-920-9570
vitodnic92@gmail.com
Coed or Mens B 5 Field August 8, 2019
Taylor Jewett
607-434-9235
tayhitch9@yahoo.com
Coed or Womens A 3-4 Field August 13, 2019
Adam Galiard
518-322-2682
yakov18@gmail.com
Coed, Mens or Mens >30 3-4 Field August 13, 2019
Olivia Brodie
151-846-9083
Oliviabrodiee@gmail.com
Womens A 3-4 Field August 19, 2019
Justin Palermo
518-265-3287
MadDogSC16@aol.com
Mens B or Mens >30 1-5 Goal

“Play college soccer at SUNY New Paltz, professionally with NY Fury and Central Park Rangers FC, US Beach Soccer National Team and professional beach soccer with Hampton Roads BSC (Virginia).”

August 20, 2019
Sierra Propper
518-596-8305
sagegrad23@gmail.com
Coed Field 3-4 August 21, 2019
Janine Turcio
845-489-8399
janine.turcio@gmail.com
Coed Field 1-4

“Played my entire life and in college (D2).”

August 22, 2019
Jim O’Leary
610-730-6011
thejimoleary@gmail.com
Coed, Mens B or Mens >30 Field 5

“High enthusiasm. Low skill.”

Michael Wilson
518-275-3984
miwilson137@gmail.com
Coed or Mens 1-4 Field August 23, 2019
Abdul Fall
646-578-7234
Afall@albany.edu
Coed 1-2 Field

“Student at U Albany.”

August 26, 2019
Dan Harris
518-788-6132
harrisdj1992@gmail.com
Coed or Mens 3-4 Field August 28, 2019
Peter Muste
914-388-3682
pmuste@gmail.com
Mens 3-4 Goal

“Lost previous team; looking for a recreational level team.”

August 30, 2019
Kelsey VanAlstyne
518-937-2280
kelsvan20@yahoo.com
Coed or Women’s B/Moms 3-4 Field September 1, 2019
Taylor Florio
518-727-3497
Tflor004@plattsburgh.edu
Coed 1-4 Field September 2, 2019
Cyrus Corsetti
518-222-3230
Corsetticyrus@gmail.com
Coed or Mens 1-4 Field September 8, 2019
Elijah Ruoff
518-390-7961
Ruoffelijah95@icloud.com
Coed or Mens 1-4 Field September 9, 2019
Luis Servellon
518-258-7514
capstonehardscapes@gmail.com
Coed 5 Field September 10, 2019
Evan Wieczenski
518-844-1338
wieczenskie@gmail.com
Coed or Mens 3-5 Field or Goal September 16, 2019
Craig Phillips
518-892-5765
Craig.phillips6913@gmail.com
Coed 1 Goal September 19, 2019
Erin Harwood
418-253-5320
Erinlharwood@yahoo.com
Coed, Womens A or Womens B 3-5 Field September 30, 2019
Hayley Kellam
518-526-4778
hayleybellkell@gmail.com
Coed or Womens B 3-4 Field

“27 years old. Played 4 years of Varsity in HS, club in college, and at Afrim’s from age 10-19. Would love to get back on the field!”

September 25, 2019
Juan Camilo Correa
518-763-6369
correa.jc@gmail.com
Mens B 3-4 Field October 1, 2019
Anuj Nadig
312-383-9844
anujnadig8@gmail.com
Coed or Mens B 3-4 Field October 2, 2019
Louy Lerebourg
541-380-1973
lereblou@gmail.com
Mens B 1-2 Field or Goal

“Just moved to Albany. Player throughout HS and on the club team in college. Can play any position, including keeper, but not looking to play keeper full-time.”

October 6, 2019
Connor Lawyer
518-778-1336
Connorlawyer96@gmail.com
Coed or Mens B 3-5 Field

“Played all my life. Am currently 21 at UA. Looking to be on a team with Jordan Hayes.”

October 7, 2019
Jordan Hayes
518-795-4834
Jordanhayes7904@gmail.com
Coed or Mens B 3-5 Field

“Played my entire life. 21 years old. Must be on a team with Connor Lawyer.”

October 7, 2019
Hernan Martinez
518-610-0102
hernangio93@gmail.com
Coed 3-5 Field October 8, 2019
Peter Jarrett
518-364-4762
Peterjarrett92@gmail.com
Mens B 1-4 Field October 10, 2019
Cole Halvax
518-209-6700
cole.tyler.halvax@gmail.com
Mens B 3-4 Field October 15, 2019
Mathew Cantore
518-321-9746
archetype_6@yahoo.com
Coed 5 Goal

“I know a female interested in playing (defender). We could easily be a package deal; goalie and defender!”

October 28, 2019
Jason LaMarche
518-588-3086
jlamarche@cncmicrotech.com
Mens B 1-4 Field October 15, 2019
Anh Viet Nguyen
518-533-8481
vanh2305@gmail.com
Mens B and Mens >30 1-4 Field

“37 years old. Played U11-U15 for a professional team in Vietnam, HS Varsity and college club in the states. Haven’t played in the last 10 years due to work and family but looking forward to get back to playing soccer frequently.”

October 15, 2019
Letycia Tillman
518-929-3816
letycia.r.tillman@gmail.com
Coed and Women’s A 5 Field October 10, 2019
Jake Snyder
518-368-7458
jsnyder@gmail.com
Mens B 3-5 Field

“Long time player, both through school and traveling team. Played last winter.”

October 15, 2019
Rachel DeSelice
518-669-4639
ratonir18@gmail.com
Womens B/Moms 3-5 Field October 17, 2019
Brian Torchia
585-794-3203
briantorchia16@gmail.com
Mens A or B 1-2 Field October 19, 2019
Robert Wild
603-277-1326
wildrobertg@gmail.com
Coed 3-5 Field

“Looking to join a second team!”

October 21, 2019
Nate Reul
202-557-4685
nate.reul@gmail.com
Coed, Mens, Mens >30 1-4 Field

“Played competitive club through HS & college. Been a few years since my last league play.”

October 23, 2019
Jerry Buchanan
518-334-1466
Jbuck7724@yahoo.com
Mens >30 3-5 Field October 23, 2019
Kelsey Letson
774-272-5487
kelsey.letson@gmail.com
Coed or Womens B/Moms 3-4 Field October 23, 2019
Karissa Graves
518-469-7443
graveska07@gmail.com
Womens B/Moms, Womens A 3-4 Field October 24, 2019
Wasif Safdar
347-345-7930
wsafdar6@gmail.com
Coed or Mens 1-2 Field

“Just moved here from Pakistan where I was a state soccer player. Looking for a good team; indoor and/or outdoor.”

October 28, 2019
Stephanie Gonzalez
516-232-5152
Segonzalez117@gmail.com
Coed, Womens B/Moms, Womens A 1-5 Field October 28, 2019
Brad Livingston
518-312-6159
livib44@gmail.com
Coed or Mens >30 3-4 Field October 28, 2019
Neef Hassan
978-427-4181
Nawafh10@gmail.com
Coed or Mens 1-4 Field

“Moved from Boston area; looking for local rec soccer teams to join for Fall/Winter and beyond.”

October 28, 2019
Maxwell Anthony
518-232-6323
maxwell.anthony20@gmail.com
Mens 1-2 Field

“Played midfield through HS and briefly in college. Looking to get back into it.”

November 1, 2019
Aggie Pijanowski
716-535-9469
Apijanowski@albany.edu
Womens B/Moms 3-5 Field November 4, 2019
Kassandra Rojas
518-951-9462
rojas.kassandra@gmail.com
Coed 3-5 Field November 5, 2019
Jennifer Hulbert
518-848-8773
koalasrule3@yahoo.com
Coed or Womens B/Moms

 

5 Field

“Co-Ed I can play Monday’s but Tuesday’s would be hard to get to  7 o’clock games.”

November 6,2019
DJ Lee
347-804-3389
djclee527@gmail.com
Mens 3-4 Field November 6, 2019
Ivan Sokolov

518-860-2688

Vannyasokolov@yahoo.com

 

Coed or Mens 3-4 Field

“Used to play a lot a few years back. Looking to get back into it.”

November 20, 2019
Phil Basile

518-859-8771

pbasile@gmail.com

Coed or Mens 1-4 Field November 10, 2019
Rachel Leo

518-947-8851

rachel.i.leo15@gmail.com

Womens B 3-4 Field or Goal November 11,2019
Todd Drake

518-857-9755

Tdrake@empirerealestatemgt.com

Coed

or

Mens

3-4 Field Player

or

Goalie

“Play defender or keeper”

November

11,2019

Brian Matuszak

716-341-6261

matu7298@ferdonia.edu

Coed

or

Men’s

1-4 Field

“Outside mid/striker. 5 years upper level BDSL, 4 year college play prior. Looking to keep in soccer shape and get touches in while I’m in Albany for work until early March.”

December 9,2019
Paul Fankhauser

518- 901-9046

pmfrankhauser@gmail.com

Co-Ed 3-5 Field November 13, 2019
Marlon Salgado

510-330-6215

maiso@hotmail.com

Men’s Over 30 3-4 Field

“Mid Field. Played mid field throughout high school.”

November 15, 2019
Michael Sanchez
518-816-8914
sanchez12176@gmail.com
Coed or Mens 1-5 Field

“Have played my whole life (HS, club for RVW, Bethlehem & Alleycats). Any position player looking to have fun and/or play competitively. Available ASAP.”

November 20, 2019
Mark Corey
843-274-8611
mark.corey90@gmail.com
Coed or Mens 1-2 Field

“HS/Collegiate player with a lot of experience.”

November 21, 2019
Kaitlyn Rivera-Bonet
518-775-0080
Kaitlynburkart1218@gmail.com
Coed or Womens A 3-4 Field December 1, 2019
Benjamin Bewick
518-567-6849
B10bewick@gmail.com
Coed or Mens 3-4 Field

“Looking to join a team for the winter (or beyond).”

December 3, 2019
Katie Taggart
518-728-3469
katie.taggart14@gmail.com
Coed or Womens B/Moms 1-2 Field

“I am moving home to take a new job and would love to continue playing! I am 23 years old.”

December 21, 2019
Sara Nassrelgrgawi
518-961-3659
sarann09@gmail.com
Coed or Womens A 1-2 Field December 4, 2019
Zachary Bell
570-262-6788
zachary.a.bell92@gmail.com
Coed or Mens 3-5 Field December 5, 2019
Chase Steenburgh
518-265-6966
Chasesteenburgh@yahoo.com
Mens B or Mens >30 1-2 Field December 6, 2019
Ayoub Hammami
216-556-5564
mr.ayoub.hammi@gmail.com
Coed 1-2 Field January 1, 2020
Jackson Gould
518-541-5240
jfgould@metlife.com
Coed or Mens 1-2 Field

“Looking for competitive play.”

December 13, 2019
Chris Boggs
518-450-1964
chris.boggles@gmail.com
Mens >40 3-5 Field or Goal

“My knee isn’t 100% so I am looking for older team/league and or keeper/some field. I would like to play Sundays and currently play outdoor >40 competitively still.”

December 12, 2019
Devon Fowler
716-870-4782
dc.fowler@yahoo.com
Men’s >30 5 Field

“Played for over 10 years growing up. That was 10 years ago. Looking to get back into it.”

December 15, 2019
Henry Whitbeck
802-999-6357
SHWILL412@GMAIL.COM
Mens 1-2 Field December 22, 2019
Lyn Okoth
518-505-9799
droseflr@gmail.com
Womens A 1-2 Field

“I’ve played soccer from age 12 to the end of HS. I only run track in college now, but I’m missing the game a lot! I’m looking to play competitively again, even if it’s just for a few weeks.”

December 23, 2019
Dan Ackermann
518-860-4995
dmoney4995@gmail.com
Mens 3-4 Field December 30, 2019
Jonathan Newton
518-225-0162
newtonja3@gmail.com
Mens 1-4 Goal January 2, 2020
Lam Nguyen
225-205-2768
Nguyenhoailam992@gmail.com
Coed or Mens 3-4 Field January 5, 2020
Joe Wolodkevich
518-573-3513
Joe@itsmail.net
Coed, Mens or Mens >30 1-4 Goal

“Looking to play higher level on an experienced team. GK by training, not looking to play field. Want team with numbers and not a rotating mess. Solid GK who works well with mobile defenders, good communicator and team leader.”

January 7, 2020
Ritchie Hetherington
518-779-3588
ritchie.hetherington@guardedexchange.com
Mens 1-2 Field December 30, 2019
Nicholas Murphy
518-708-9391
Nk51187@hotmail.com
Coed or Mens 3-5 Field

“I played a lot when I was younger and would love to get back into it. I played for 9 years and was a field player 90% of the time and a goalie 10% of the time.”

December 30, 2019
Christian Shepard
518-210-1004
dshepard2736@gmail.com
Coed or Mens 3-4 Field or Goal January 1, 2020
Abby Tolbert
315-247-7881
Abigayletolbert@gmail.com
Coed or Womens B/Moms 3-4 Field

“I played soccer all throughout middle school and HS competitively but haven’t played in a few years. I’m 22.”

January 2, 2020
Logan Smith

518-708-5698

ljfs2727@gmail.com

Womens A 5 Field January 2, 2020
Danielle Maloni

360-908-7218

danimaloni@gmail.com

Coed 3-4 Field

“Looking for a coed team to join with my husband; same level of play/ability. GK through HS and have played indoor/outdoor leagues for 12+ years.”

January 2, 2020
Charles Curtis

843-408-8462

cwcurtis84@gmail.com

Coed 3-4 Field

“Looking for a coed team to join with my wife; similar field abilities. Left footed and have played indoor/outdoor leagues for 10+ years.”

January 2, 2020
Phenyo Ward
347-302-0961
phenyoward@gmail.com
Mens 1-2 Field January 3, 2020
Roger Ramsammy
518-281-2599
rr5182812599@gmail.com
Mens or Mens >30 3-4 Field January 8, 2020
Vito Nicastri
315-920-9570
vitodnic92@gmail.com
Coed or Mens 5 Field January 12, 2020
Joey Wolodkevich

(518) 618-5814

Joester@itsmail.net

Coed or Mens 1-2

or

3-4

Field or Goal

I’ve played college as a keeper but have played the field too as a left back. Just looking for a team or games to play in since I stopped playing collegiately.

January

14, 2020

Jake Palczak

518-921-1472

jakepalczak@gmail.com

 

 

Men’s 1-2

or 3-4

or 5

Field

“played travel & just finished my last season of soccer as a senior at high school. played at a high level my whole life and looking to continue play. i’m a good mid/ offense player as overall team player.”

January

15, 2020

Scott Cranmer

845-702-0030

scottcranmer05@gmail.com

Co-Ed

or

Men’s

3-4 Field

“Just moved to the area and looking to meet people. Experienced defender who played competitively through high school. Continued to play in rec leagues during college and after. I am 29 years old.”

January

16,2020

Jesse Lena

518-369-2730

jesselena30@yahoo.com

Co-Ed,

Men’s

Men’s >30

3-4 Field

“I’m 46, been on Saratoga /Wilton over 40 for 6 years. Need to get a run in. Can make most times.”

January 16, 2020
Walid Fahssi

646-236-2677

Corso007w@gmail.com

Men’s >30 3-4

or 5

Field January

17,2020

We also have HOUSE TEAMS available in our Co-ed and Men’s leagues in level 3 (moderately competitive) during our peak season (Nov-Apr) and level 5 (lowest level of competition) year round.  We offer House Teams in our Women’s leagues based on interest – please call our office at 518-438-3131 to check on availability or contact us.

The cost is $90/session and new Members will receive an Afrims t-shirt.  Maximum roster size = 12.  To register, please call our office at (518) 438-3131 or contact us.  We accept the first 12 paid players per team.  Co-ed House Teams are limited to the first 8 males and 4 females.

Enrollment is Open! It’s Easy to Sign Up!

Register Today Download Form

Want Your Own Team?

Create a Team Today

Free Agent

    Please select which league(s) you are looking to join.
    Please select the level of play you are comfortable with (may select more than 1 option).
    Please select whether you are a field player, goalie or both.
  • Please enter the date you are able to begin playing.