Are you looking to start playing on an adult soccer team?  Maybe we can help you find one!

To get your information posted please fill out the form. Your information will remain on this site for 3 months unless you specify otherwise. If you end up finding a team, please contact us us to remove your information from the list.

To be added to this list, please email your information to: afrimsports@gmail.com

League Level Team Name Team Contact Contact’s Email Contact’s Phone # Players Needed Date Posted
Men’s Level 5 Beast Coast F.C Anthony Lark Aclark3244@gmail.com 5 male players April 20th, 2021
Contact Info League Level Position Start Date
Christopher Buffa

(516) 776-7662

christopher.buffa@gmail.com

Co-ed,

Men’s,

or Men’s >30

1-2,

3-4,

or 5

 

Field Player

 

5/1/2021

Kaytlin Lapoce

(518) 461-9117

kiapoce@gmail.com

Women’s B

or

Women’s A

1-2

or

3-4

 

Field Player

 

5/3/2021

Nicholas Wheeler

(518) 366-0268

nicholaswheel8@gmail.com

 

Co-ed

3-4

or

5

 

Field Player

 

5/20/2021

Kevin Smith

(518) 423-9998

kts99np@gmail.com

Coed

Men’s

Men’s >30

3-4 Goalie 5/1/2021
Colin Swartz

(713) 419-7147

colinswartz25@gmail.com

Co-ed 3-4 or 5 Field Player 5/9/2021
Samantha Trulsen

(518) 729-0927

sgtrulsen@gmail.com

 

Coed

Women’s A

3-4

or

5

Field Player

Goalie

05/02/2021
Aleksandar Nisavic

(518) 256-0861

kutchikutchi08@gmail.com

Men’s 1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 05/01/2021
Keira Cohen

(518) 275-7094

kgcohen1@gmail.com

Women’s B 3-4 Field 05/01/2021
Brandon Martinez

(518) 526-3099

Brandonwilliammartinez@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

3-4

or

5

Field Player 5/3/2021
Jechan An

(512) 839-1237

Jechani87@gmail.com

Co-Ed

Men’s

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 05/04/2021
Jacob Checinski

(201) 562-6904

Checinskijacob@yahoo.com

Co-Ed

Men’s

3-4

or

5

Field Player 05/09/2021
Kelvin Aimila

(323) 695-4803

gorithmical@gmail.com

Men’s 1-2 Field Player 05/09/2021
Francisco Lopez

(518) 577-9424

fco.lagunas@gmail.com

Men’s

Men’s Over 30

3-4

or

5

Field Player 05/05/2021
Phil Basile

(518) 859-8771

pbasile91@gmail.com

Coed

Men’s

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 5/10/2021
Adham Sabra

(845) 271-9391

adhamsabra95@gmail.com

Coed

Men’s

3-4 Field Player

or

Goalie

5/13/2021
Kevin LoBiondo

(518) 596-3136

Klobes@pm.me

Coed

Men’s

Men’s >30

3-4 Field Player 5/16/2021
Kevin Ainsworth

(518) 450-8068

KevinJAinsworth93@yahoo.com

Coed

Men’s

3-4

or

5

Field Player 5/17/2021
Rebecca Paley

(518) 728-6162

rpaleyrn@gmail.com

Women’s B/Moms

Women’s A

3-4 Field Player 5/18/2021
Nathan Gassaway

(757) 971-0209

nathangisme@yahoo.com

Coed

Men’s

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 5/18/2021
Elijah Ruoff

(518) 929-8182

rouffelijah95@icloud.com

Coed

Men’s

3-4

or

5

Field Player 5/20/2021
Reginal Dessources

(845) 598-9630

rdessources@yahoo.com

Co-Ed 3-4 Field Player 6/6/2021
Miku Dixit

(347) 326-3209

mikudixit@gmail.com

Co-Ed

Men’s

Men’s Over 30

3-4

or

5

Field Player 06/01/2021
Admir Hadzimusovic

(347) 659-7473

admirhadzimusovic@yahoo.com

Men’s 1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 05/30/2021
Nicolas Perez Schrader

(518) 428-0924

perezschradern@gmail.com

Men’s 1-2 Field Player 05/30/2021
Troy Leonard

(518) 630-7843

Leonardtroy36@gmail.com

Co-ed

or

Men’s

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 06/04/2021
Dan Ryan

(518) 866-2968

danj.ryan2@gmail.com

Men’s 1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 06/04/2021
Benjamin Wagoner

(518) 505-6407

bjw6@geneseo.edu

Men’s 1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 06/07/2021
Jenee Pacheco

(845) 249-0047

jenee.pacheco@aol.com

Women’s B 5 Field Player 06/09/2021
Riley Grimm

(518) 221-3545

grimmkmr@gmail.com

Co-Ed

Women’s A

1-2 Field Player 6/10/2021
Lauren Ayers

(281) 844-5501

layers17@gmail.com

Co-Ed

Women’s B

Women’s A

3-4

or

5

Field Player 6/24/2021
Michael Joseph

(518) 478-1283

Michaeljoseph100186@gmail.com

Men’s > 30 1-2 Field Player 6/27/2021

Aritra Chowdhury

518-961-5047

aritrachowdhury1990@gmail.com

Co-Ed

Men’s

3-4 Field Player 7/6/2021
Bebeto Roberts

(347) 331-4814

bebsmiliano@gmail.com

Co-Ed

Men’s

1-2 Field Player 7/1/2021
Gunnar Conway

(518) 727-5307

Gjconway97@gmail.com

Men’s 3-4 Field Player 7/8/2021
Ben Seitzer

(913) 827-7135

seitzerbd@gmail.com

Co-Ed

Men’s

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 7/12/2021
Dan VanWagenen

(518) 369-2526

daniel.a.vanwagenen@gmail.com

Men’s>30

 

1-2

3-4

5

Field Player 7/12/2021
Dan VanWagenen

(518) 369-2526

daniel.a.vanwagenen@gmail.com

Co-Ed 5 Field Player 7/12/2021
Abdullah Albalawi

(813) 816-6340

aalbalawi.10@gmail.com

 

Men’s > 30 3-4

or

5

Field Player 7/14/2021
Shabir Salihi

(518) 577-3738

Shabir384@gmail.com

Co-ed

Mens

1-2

3-4

Field Player 7/17
Samson Bourgeois(518) 380-3611

samsonbourgeois@yahoo.com

Co-ed 3-4 Field Player 8/2
John Leston

(918) 457-6183

jo.nleston@gmail.com

Co-ed

Mens

Men’s > 30

3-4 Field Player 7/19
Sarah Bishop

(518) 339-1092

bishopsarah018@gmail.com

Coed

or

Women’s A

1-2 Field Player 7/26/2021
Parthiv Lodh

(929) 326-1173

parthivlodh0567@gmail.com

 

Coed

Men’s

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 7/26/2021
Allison Kurdziolek

(518) 478-5664

akurdzo98@gmail.com

Coed

Women’s A

Women’s B

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player

or

Goalie

7/26/2021
Joseph Wolodkevich

(518) 573-3513

joe@itsmail.net

CoEd

Men’s

1-2

3-4

Goalie 7/27/2021
Gavin Savage

(908) 601-0188

gavinsavage1026@gmail.com

Co-Ed

Men’s

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 8/5/2021
Ryan Magee

(567) 204-6167

magee.reh@gmail.com

Co-Ed

or

Men’s

1-2 Field Player 8/5/2021
Nicholas Gosh

(518) 878-0485

Nickgosh9@gmail.com

Co-Ed 3-4 Field Player 8/24/2021
Nick Morrison

(518) 450-9955

morrisonn1212@gmail.com

Co-ed

or

Men’s

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 8/12/2021
Addison Landry

(774) 392-0114

addison.landry6@gmail.com

Co-Ed

Women’s B

Women’s A

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 8/17/2021
Andrew Lashombe

(518) 727-4529

drewlashombe@gmail.com

Co-Ed

Men’s

3-4 Field Player 8/17/2021
Emily Wade

(585) 733-3197

Emilywade2020@gmail.com

Co-Ed

Women’s A

Women’s B

1-2 Field Player 8/19/2021
Victor Lopes

(518) 522-8556

Vitinhodouglass@hotmail.com

Co-Ed

Men’s

1-2 Field Player 8/19/2021

Cj Carroll 

cj.carroll.311@gmail.com

Men’s 3-4 Field Player 8/20/2021
Nathan McLaughlin

(518) 390-3738

nathan.d.mclaughlin@gmail.com

Co-Ed

Men’s>30

3-4 Field Player 11/1/2021
Michelle Romano

(514) 791-0221

michelle.romano@mail.mcgill.ca

Co-Ed

Women’s B

Women’s A

3-4 Field Player 9/7/2021
Raphael Halff

(201) 328-7685

raphi.halff@gmail.com

Co-ed

Men’s

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 8/25/2021
Admir Hadzimusovic

(347) 659-7473

admirhadzimusovic@yahoo.com

Men’s 1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 8/30/2021
Isaias Torres Guzman

(802) 458-2071

ptorrguz@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 9/29/2021

Kristen Williams

kristen.williams14@gmail.com

Co-Ed

Men’s A

1-2 Field Player 9/3/2021
Diego Rivera

(518) 819-6569

Diegobeast12345@gmail.com

Men’s 1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 9/5/2021
Andrew Romeo

(201) 403-7845

apromeo14@gmail.com

Coed

or

Men’s

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 9/5/2021
Koreen Young

(518) 441-0331

koreenhixson@gmail.com

Women’s B 3-4 Field Player 9/8/2021
Ben Merritt

(843) 655-1744

brmerritt7@gmail.com

CoEd

or

Men’s

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 9/7/2021
Max York

(678) 464-8420

maxraymond10@gmail.com

CoEd

or

Men’s

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 9/8/2021
Colby Thibault

(774) 319-1606

colbythibault17@gmail.com

CoEd

or

Women’s A

1-2 Field Player 9/19/2021
Nicholas Wheeler

(518) 366-0268

grahamwheel12@gmail.com

CoEd 1-2

3-4

5

Field Player 9/7/2021
Neculai Codru

(518) 438-4347

rapid33@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s>30

3-4 Field Player

or

Goalie

9/8/2021
Jessica Lucia

(413) 441-0073

jessslucia@gmail.com

Women’s A

or

Women’s B

3-4 Field Player 9/8/2021
Marc Frey

(518) 992-4966

marcfrey@tutanota.com

Men’s 3-4 Field Player 9/15/2021
Marius Mazzeo

(518) 618-5450

mmarimazz03@gmail.com

Men’s

CoEd

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 9/11/2021
Peter Koudal

(973) 393-8992

pkoudal@gmail.com

Men’s

Men’s>30

1-2 or

3-4 or

5

Field Player 9/12/2021
Natalie Kiernan

(518) 832-8608

natdk747474@gmail.com

CoEd

Women’s A

1-2 Field Player 9/11/2021
Juan Santana

(518) 833-2148

juansantana455@yahoo.com

Co-Ed

Men’s

Men’s>30

1-2

3-4

Field Player 9/12/2021
Paul Osorio

(972) 741-5604

paulosorio11@gmail.com

Men’s 1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 9/12/2021
June Barber

(518) 932-5265

junebrouillard6@gmail.com

Women’s B 5 Field Player 9/13/2021
Juan Santana

(518) 833-2148

juansantana455@yahoo.com

CoEd,

Men’s

Men’s>30

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 9/12/2021
Paul Caron

(973) 670-3952

pcaron@student.sussex.edu

CoEd

Men’s

1-2

3-4

5

Goalie 9/14/2021
Neculai Codru

rapid33@gmail.com

Men’s 5 Field Player 9/20/2021

Erisa

(914) 563-8667

ayoalyssa1@gmail.com

CoEd

Women’s A

Women’ B

1-2

3-4

Field Player 9/20/2021
Louis Kinsella

(845) 391-4429

Louisk1995@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

3-4 Field Player 9/20/2021
Britney Daunais

(518) 878-2631

Brit_daunais21@yahoo.com

CoEd 1-2 Field Player 9/20/2021
Devin Rose

(603) 781-7783

drose94@gmail.com

Men’s 3-4 Field Player 9/21/2021
Krissy Roberts

(315) 427-0652

kmroberts216@gmail.com

CoEd

Women’s A

3-4 Field Player 9/21/2021
Tyler Seaburg

(518) 961-5493

tylerjseaburg@hotmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

3-4

or

5

Field Player 9/23/2021
Lyn Okoth

(518) 505-9799

droseflr@gmail.com

Women’s A 1-2 Field Player 9/24/2021
Noah Hugunine

(585) 690-5847

njh1837@rit.edu

CoEd

or

Men’s

3-4 Field Player 9/24/2021
Estevan Medel

(347) 678-9552

estevanmedel10@gmail.com

Men’s 1-2

or

3-4

Goalie 9/28/2021
Evan Johnson

(838) 217-0104

evan.business.1596@gmail.com

Men’s 1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 9/29/2021
Ryan Balzer

(518) 441-7638

ryanbalzer@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

*MALTA LOCATION*

2-3

or

4-5

Field Player

Goalie

9/30/2021
Samir Benantar

(518) 961-2520

sam_lavagio@msn.com

CoEd 3-4 Field Player 10/1/2021
Lynette Okoth

(518) 505-9799

droseflr@gmail.com

CoEd

Women’s A

1-2 Field Player 11/7/2021
Gamal Breedy

(732) 558-3489

gbreedy@gmail.com

Men’s

Men’s>30

1-2 Field Player 10/3/2021
Eduardo Angel

(845) 591-3858

eduardoangel1202@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

1-2 Field Player 10/3/2021
Gabriel Alao

(347) 971-2555

gabriel_alao@icloud.com

Men’s

Men’s>30

1-2 Field Player 10/4/2021
Samir Benantar

(518) 961-2520

sam_lavagio@msn.com

CoEd

Men’s

3-4 Field Player 10/5/2021
Michael Peters

(518) 708-3775

mpeters8110@yahoo.com

CoEd

Men’s

Men’s>30

1-2

3-4

Field Player 10/5/2021
Charles Curtis

(843) 408-8462

cwcurtis84@gmail.com

Men’s

Men’s>30

3-4

0r

5

Field Player 10/13/2021
Grace Nolan

(585) 441-4460

gnolan@chcalbany.com

CoEd

 

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 10/16/20201
Erik Hoover

(518) 424-3119

EHOOVER@OLDSMOKECLOTHING.COM

Men’s>30

Men’s>40

3-4 Field Player 10/16/2021
Taylor Oathout

(518) 709-5429

tayloroathout@gmail.com

Women’s B 3-4

or

5

Field Player

or

Goalie

10/16/2021
Brian Straight

(151) 825-3912

brianstraight1@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s>30

3-4 Field Player

or

Goalie

10/16/2021
Maria Valenti

(518) 878-0296

mvalenti60@gmail.com

CoEd

Women’s B

3-4

or

5

Field Player 10/16/2021
HENRY WHITBECK

(802) 999-6357

shwill412@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

Men’s>30

1-2

04

3-4

Field Player 10/18/2021
Jack Soares

(518) 573-3268

joaquamflakem@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 10/19/2021
Pablo Terramare

(413) 412-2205

terramarepablo@gmail.com

 

Men’s>30 5 Field Player 10/20/2021

 

We also have HOUSE TEAMS available in our Co-ed and Men’s leagues in level 3 (moderately competitive) during our peak season (Nov-Apr) and level 5 (lowest level of competition) year round.  We offer House Teams in our Women’s leagues based on interest – please call our office at 518-438-3131 to check on availability or contact us.

The cost is $90/session and new Members will receive an Afrims t-shirt.  Maximum roster size = 12.  To register, please call our office at (518) 438-3131 or contact us.  We accept the first 12 paid players per team.  Co-ed House Teams are limited to the first 8 males and 4 females.

Enrollment is Open! It’s Easy to Sign Up!

Register Today Download Form

Want Your Own Team?

Create a Team Today

Free Agent

    Please select which league(s) you are looking to join.
    Please select the level of play you are comfortable with (may select more than 1 option).
    Please select whether you are a field player, goalie or both.
  • Please enter the date you are able to begin playing.