Are you looking to start playing on an adult soccer team?  Maybe we can help you find one!

To get your information posted please fill out the form. Your information will remain on this site for 3 months unless you specify otherwise. If you end up finding a team, please contact us us to remove your information from the list.

To be added to this list, please email your information to: afrimsports@gmail.com

League Level Team Name Team Contact Contact’s Email Contact’s Phone # Players Needed Date Posted
CoEd 5 Greenbush FC

Brenda Pascarella

brendapascarella@ymail.com (518) 368-5809 2 females 4/20/2022
CoEd 5 Green Monsters

Brenda Pascarella

brendapascarella@ymail.com (518) 368-5809 2 females 4/20/2022
Contact Info League Level Position Start Date
Ethan Kaiser

(845) 901-0291

Kaisere@hartwick.edu

Men’s 1-2 Field Player 1/4/2022
Weenminia Mathurin

(518) 977-8761

weenminiam21@yahoo.com

Women’s B 5 Field Player 1/26/2022
Erika Hoyt

(503) 894-4621

erika.hoyt1@gmail.com

CoEd

Women’s B

1-2

3-4

Field Player 1/10/2022
Danielle McGrath

(845) 625-9559

dmcgrat12@gmail.com

CoEd 1-2 Field Player 1/18/2022
Sam Kromer

(518) 610-0648

samkromer2002@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

1-2 Field Player 01/03/2022
Kevin Ainsworth

(518) 450-8068

KevinJAinsworth93@yahoo.com

CoEd 3-4

5

Field Player 1/10/2022
Rob Terry

(518) 312-9642

rjterry@nycap.rr.com

Men’s>30 3-4 Field Player 1/10/2022
Mike Sanchez

(518) 816-8914

sanchez12176@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

1-2,

3-4 or

5

Field Player 1/13/2022
Komael Syed

(646) 363-5252

komaelking99@outlook.com

Men’s 1-2 Field Player 1/14/2022
Collin Bartlett

(518) 428-5460

Collinbartlett4@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

3-4

5

Field Player 1/18/2022

Joseph Carusone

josephcarusone@gmail.com

Men’s Level 5

*Very inexperienced, just looking to have fun*

Field Player 1/19/2022
Anthony Lataillade

toncore2011@gmail.com

Men’s > 30

Men’s

Co-Ed

1-2

or

3-4

Field Player 1/19/22
Digby Baker-Porazinski

(518) 477-3266

digby_bp@yahoo.com

Co-Ed

Men’s

3-4 Field Player 1/20/22
Emily Hickmott

(505) 795-5118

emilyhickmott55@gmail.com

CoEd

Women’s A

Women’s B

3-4

5

Field Player 1/20/22
Brandon Garretto

(518) 852-9825

Brandongarretto@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

3-4 Field Player 1/21/22
Aleksandar Nisavic

(518) 256-0861

nisavicaca21@gmail.com

Men’s 5 Field Player 1/24/2022
Kristin Rider

(518) 631-1390

Kminer225@yahoo.com

Women’s B 3-4 Field Player 1/24/2022
Paul Caron

(973) 670-3952

pcaron@student.sussex.edu

CoEd 1-2

3-4

5

Goalie 1/24/2022
Denali Sexton

(401) 626-5353

denalisexton8@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

1-2

3-4

Field Player 1/24/2022
Sherif AbuSalem

(518) 226-1925

sherif.tarek.89@gmail.com

Men’s>30 3-4 Field Player 1/24/22
Nicholas Rovazzini

(518) 948-4768

nickrovo@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

1-2

3-4

Goalie 1/25/22
Saebuek Lee

(973) 270-5443

jsblee16@gmail.com

Men’s 1-2

3-4

Field Player 1/26/22
Andrew Cleary

(917) 848-4732

atcleary@gmail.com

Men’s

Men’s>30

1-2

3-4

5

Field Player

Goalie

2/1/22
Kevin Ainsworth

(518) 450-8068

KevinJAinsworth93@yahoo.com

CoEd 3-4

5

Field Player 2/28/2022
Evan Jones

(315) 719-3324

joneev7@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

Men’s>30

1-2

3-4

Field Player 2/6/2022
Jack Eisentrout

(734) 277-6702

jheisentrout@gmail.com

Men’s 1-2 Field Player 2/6/2022
Morgan Skiff

morgan.r.skiff@gmail.com

Women’s A

Women’s B

5 Field Player 2/21/2022

Melanie Merrick

merrick.melanie@yahoo.com

Women’s A

Women’s B

5 Field Player 2/21/2022
Brian Amaratunga

(518) 944-7415

brian.amaratunga@gmail.com

CoEd 5 Field Player 2/23/2022
Conor Quinn

(518) 965-2582

conor.quinn99@gmail.com

CoEd 3-4 Field Player 2/23/2022
Caleb Buchler

(302) 858-3812

caleb.buchler@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

1-2

3-4

Field Player 2/24/2022
Paul Fankhauser

(518) 901-9046

Fankhauserpm@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

Men’s>30

3-4

5

Field Player 2/26/2022

Barom Aroonpong

518-421-0170

barom1996@yahoo.com

CoEd

Men’s

3-4

5

Field Player 2/27/2022
Evan Jones

(315) 719-3324

joneev7@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

1-2

3-4

Field Player 2/28/2022
Kevork Keleshian

(518) 242-6707

K.keleshian@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

1-2 Field Player

Goalie

2/28/2022
Nathan Holmes

(518) 530-2725

holmessoccer91@yahoo.com

Men’s>30 1-2 Field Player 3/7/2022
Shane Stiles

(518) 461-4524

Stilez233@aol.com

CoEd

Men’s

1-2

3-4

Field Player 3/2/2022
Joseph Wolodkevich

(518) 573-3513

joe@itsmail.net

CoEd

Men’s

1-2

3-4

Goalie 3/2/2022
Lenin Pacas

(347) 241-3504

nellyn_94@live.com

Men’s

Men’s>30

1-2 Field Player 3/4/2022
Jake Smith

(913) 378-8686

jrsmith.js95@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

3-4 Field Player

Goailie

3/4/2022
Kris Dillmann(845) 264-5798

krisdill47@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

5 Field Player

Goalie

3/7/2022
Forrest Misler

(954) 829-0134

fmisler@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

3-4 Field Player 4/1/2022
Juan Sanchez

(336) 263-8448

Juancamilosh8@gmail.com

Men’s 1-2 Field Player 3/9/2022
David Moquin

(518) 469-3191

david.moquin22@gmail.com

Men’s>30 5 Field Player 3/11/2022
Edwin Yanes

(516) 373-4498

Edwinyanes15@gmail.com

Men’s 1-2 Field Player 3/13/2022
Abigail Dionne

(585) 491-4649

adjk1229@yahoo.com

CoEd 3-4 Field Player 3/14/2022
Molly Gruss

(518) 526-9991

mgruss123@aol.com

CoEd 3-4 Field Player 4/1/2022
Muhammad Aown

(631) 605-6444

Aown619@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

3-4 Field Player 3/20/2022
Jake Cavert

(518) 527-7150

Jac01@outlook.com

Men’s 1-2 Field Player 3/26/2022
Dave Landay

davidlanday@gmail.com

Men’s

CoEd

1-2 Field Player 3/26/2022
Forrest Misler

(954) 829-0134

Fmisler@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

*Off The Wall League*

3-4 Field Player 4/4/22
Lex Molnar

(845) 750-7560

leximolnar20@gmail.com

CoEd Off The Wall League 3-4

5

Field Player

Goalie

3/30/2022
Kevin Ainsworth

(518) 450-8068

KevinJAinsworth93@yahoo.com

CoEd 3-4

5

Field Player 5/2/2022
Javier Vilcapoma

jvilcapoma@albany.edu

 

Men’s

CoEd

1-2

3-4

5

Field Player 4/5/2022
Alexander Brunelle

(585) 880-6907

Alexander.Brunelle123@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

3-4 Goalie 4/3/2022
Steven Rittner

(518) 930-3700

steverittner@gmail.com

CoEd

 

3-4

 

Field Player

Goalie

4/3/2022
Collin Bartlett

(518) 428-5460

Collinbartlett4@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

3-4

5

Field Player 4/5/2022
Denis Kolaveri

(929) 433-8391

Deniden12@uahoo.co.Uk

Men’s

Men’s>30

1-2 Field Player

Goalie

4/5/2022
Brady Mcmurtry

(518) 423-0686

Bradymcm.974@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

3-4 Field Player 4/8/2022

Derrek Anderson

derrekbanderson@gmail.com

Co-Ed

Men’s B

3-4

5

Field Player 4/13/2022
Jada Hawkins-Hill

(347) 456-0399

jhawkinshill@gmail.com 

Women’s A 1-2

3-4

Field Player 5/1/2022
Kaitlyn Burkart

(518) 775-0080

Kaitlynburkart1218@gmail.com

CoEd

Women’s A

3-4 Field Player 4/17/2022
Juan Camilo Correa

(518) 763-6369

correa.jc@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

Men’s>30

3-4 Field Player 4/17/2022
Eileen Quinn

(518) 291-0895

eileengq1@gmail.com

CoEd

Women’s B

3-4

5

Field Player 4/18/2022
Anka Parzych

(518) 703-0911

ankaparzych@gmail.com

Women’s A 3-4 Field Player 5/1/2022
Anka Parzych

(518) 703-0911

ankaparzych@gmail.com

Women’s A 3-4 Field Player 5/1/2022
Christine Cochrane

(603) 854-1746

cochrane17@gmail.com

CoEd

Women’s A

1-2 Field Player 4/29/2022
Rebecca Kelley

(518) 860-2335

rebeccas2015@hotmail.com

Coed

Women’s A

Women’s B

5 Field Player 5/9/2022
Abbie Hudspath

(518) 729-7578

ahudspath12198@gmail.com

Women’s A 1-2

3-4

Field Player 5/11/2022
Elizabeth Holbert

(347) 677-4150

eholbert607@yahoo.com

CoEd

Women’s B

Women’s A

5 Field Player 5/2/2022
Nathaniel E Brands

(518) 441-8226

brandsnate@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

1-2

3-4

Goalie 5/3/2022
abdul rashoid

(518) 417-7416

Ahmad.shah.morrr@gmail.com

Men’s 1-2 Field Player 5/3/2022

Musaddiq Khan

518-466-2565

ahmad.shah.morrr@gmail.com

Men’s

CoEd

1-2

3-4

Field Player 5/4/2022
Elton Mubuyaeta

(518) 596-9979

eltonmubuyaeta@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

Men’s>30

3-4

5

Field Player 5/4/2022
Richard Lopez

(347) 592-5255

Uragarichard@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

3-4 Field Player 5/8/2022
Bob Leonard

(518) 339-2458

bobleonard5555@gmail.com

CoEd

 

5 Field Player 5/16/2022
Emily Robert

(518) 817-6772

Emilyrobert8888@gmail.com

Women’s A

Women’s B

3-4 Field Player 5/11/2022
Patrick Chenot

(518) 209-2820

pchenot3@gmail.com

CoEd

Men’s

3-4

5

Field Player 5/16/2022
Fahad Alhasawi

(510) 892-6361

fhasawi20@gmail.com

Men’s 3-4 Field Player 5/16/2022

 

We also have HOUSE TEAMS available in our Co-ed and Men’s leagues in level 3 (moderately competitive) during our peak season (Nov-Apr) and level 5 (lowest level of competition) year round.  We offer House Teams in our Women’s leagues based on interest – please call our office at 518-438-3131 to check on availability or contact us.

The cost is $90/session and new Members will receive an Afrims t-shirt.  Maximum roster size = 12.  To register, please call our office at (518) 438-3131 or contact us.  We accept the first 12 paid players per team.  Co-ed House Teams are limited to the first 8 males and 4 females.

Enrollment is Open! It’s Easy to Sign Up!

Register Today Download Form

Want Your Own Team?

Create a Team Today

Free Agent

    Please select which league(s) you are looking to join.
    Please select the level of play you are comfortable with (may select more than 1 option).
    Please select whether you are a field player, goalie or both.
  • Please enter the date you are able to begin playing.